Луганський національний університет імені Тараса Шевченка

Competitive Selection to the Section of MAS

Competitive selection to the section “Ukrainian Literature” of Luhansk Minor Academy of Sciences was held on September 12.

The pupils of the following schools have become the members of Minor Academy of Sciences: Lyman, Proizhdzhansk, Podhorovka and Vyshneve comprehensive schools of Starobilsk districts and Starobilsk gymnasium, Starobilsk comprehensive school No. 4; Bilovodsk and Neshcheretovo comprehensive schools of Bilokurakyne district, Bilolutsk gymnasium of Novopskovsk district, Rubizhne school No. 10 and Kovalevka school of Svatovo district

The Director of regional section of MAS “Ukrainian Literature” is the Dean of the Faculty of Ukrainian Philology and Social Communications, Professor Tetiana Stepanivna Pinchuk.

The Faculty wishes all pupils creative enthusiasm and scientific achievements!

© Luhansk Taras Shevchenko National University, 2007-2020